Contact Us

Main Office

2401 W. Big Beaver Rd., Suite 700
Troy, MI 48084

 

Deerfield Office

155 Pfingsten Road, Suite 205
Deerfield, Illinois 60015
beverageindustry@bnpmedia.com

 

Beverage Industry Magazine

Steve Pintarelli

Steve Pintarelli, Publisher
Phone: 949-600-8092
pintarellis@bnpmedia.com

 

 
Jessica Jacobsen

Jessica Jacobsen, Editor
Phone: 847-405-4118
jacobsenj@bnpmedia.com

 

Jessica Jacobsen, editor of Beverage Industry, visits a range of beverage companies for cover stories and facility tours, represents the magazine at trade shows and industry events, and works with the Beverage Industry team to determine the content and direction of the magazine and its online components. She earned a Bachelor of Arts in Journalism from Marquette University.

 

stephanie new headshot Feb 2014

Stephanie Cernivec, Managing Editor
Phone: 847-405-4099
cernivecs@bnpmedia.com

Stephanie Cernivec, managing editor of Beverage Industry, writes and edits for the magazine’s print and online components. She also represents the magazine at trade shows and events. She earned a Bachelor of Arts in English with an emphasis in publishing and technical communications from Illinois State University.

 

jenn

Jennifer Haderspeck, Associate Editor
Phone: 847-405-4040
haderspeckj@bnpmedia.com

Jennifer Haderspeck, associate editor of Beverage Industry, writes and edits for the magazine’s print and online components. She also represents the magazine at trade shows and events. She earned a Bachelor of Science in Journalism from Northwestern University.

 

CONNECT WITH BEVERAGE INDUSTRY:
facebook40twitteryoutubelinked


Subscription Questions?

Beverage Industry Subscription Services
7300 N. Linder Ave.
Skokie, IL 60077-3217

Tel. (847) 763-9534
Fax: (847) 763-9538
E-mail: BI@halldata.com
Subscribe
Renew

Beverage Industry Magazine Sales

Steve Pintarelli, Publisher
Midwest/West Coast Sales
Phone: 949-600-8092
pintarellis@bnpmedia.com

Bruce Klion, Associate Publisher
Northeast/Canada Sales
Phone: 516-944-5885
klionb@bnpmedia.com

Tom Bachmann, Director of Industry Development
Mid-Atlantic/Southeast/Texas Sales
Phone: 941-473-7739
bachmannt@bnpmedia.com

Catherine Wynn, Senior Classified Sales Manager
Phone: 847-405-4010
wynnc@bnpmedia.com

 

Production

Dana Knapp, Art Director
knappd@bnpmedia.com


Conferences & Events

Margaret Whalen, CMP, Senior Conference Manager
Phone: 847-405-4071
Fax: 248-786-1440
whalenm@bnpmedia.com

Reader and Marketing Services

Jill L. DeVries, Reprint Manager
Troy, MI 48084
(248) 244-1726
Fax: (248) 244-3934
devriesj@bnpmedia.com
Reprints to order reprints online now.

Ann Kalb, Single Copy Sales/Back Issues
(248) 244-6499
kalbr@bnpmedia.com

List Rental

Infogroup

For postal and/or email information please contact:

Kevin Collopy
402-836-6265
kevin.collopy@infogroup.com



Michael Costantino
402-836-6266
michael.costantino@infogroup.com


Extend your reach with BNP Media direct response lists. Follow this link.

 

Privacy Policy

Please read our Privacy Policy

Multimedia

Videos

Image Galleries

International Pineapple Day at Bahama Breeze

In celebration of International Pineapple Day on April 2, Bahama Breeze locations across the country invited the media and consumers to celebrate with cocktails that feature the tropical flavor of the pineapple. (Photos by Liz Parker and Jennifer Haderspeck)

10/10/13 2:00 pm EDT

Ditch the weighting agents: A cost effective solution for delivering flavors and actives

Available On Demand Learn how to reduce costs and energy use by enabling high oil load emulsions, eliminating the need for weighting agents like brominated vegetable oil (BVO).

Beverage Industry Magazine

BI April 2014 cover

2014 April

The April 2014 Beverage Industry includes a cover story on moonshine, as well as articles about CSD brands, whiskey, and more. Check it out today!

Table Of Contents Subscribe

Beverage Insider eNewsletter

Are you an Insider? Subscribe to Beverage Industry’s weekly e-newsletter to receive news headlines, new product information and magazine highlights.   

Spirits Segments

Which spirits segment will perform the best in 2014?
View Results Poll Archive

THE BEVERAGE INDUSTRY STORE

cleaning-in-place-dairy-foo.gif
Cleaning-in-Place: Dairy, Food and Beverage Operations, 3rd Edition

This book addresses the principles of cleaning operations, water supply issues and the science of detergents and disinfectants.

More Products

Webinars

Beverage Industry Webinars are an easy, effective and convenient way to get educated and informed on the latest industry trends and topics. All Webinars are FREE unless indicated. For more information, check out our Events page!

STAY CONNECTED

facebook40 twitter    youtubelinked